Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The Columbia Years, 1943-1952, Vol. 10 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Frank Sinatra
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Let's Take An Old-Fashioned Walk

2 Just One Way To Say I Love You

3 It All Depends On You

4 Bye Bye Baby

5 Don't Cry Joe (Let Her Go, Let Her Go, Let Her Go)

6 Every Man Should Marry

7 If I Ever Love Again

8 We're Just A Kiss Apart

9 Every Man Should Marry

10 The Wedding Of Lili Marlene

11 That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)

12 Mad About You

13 On The Island Of Stromboli

14 The Old Master Painter

15 Why Remind Me

16 Sorry

17 Sunshine Cake

18 (We've Got A) Sure Thing

19 God's Country

20 Sheila

21 Chattanoogie Shoe Shine Boy

22 Kisses And Tears

23 When The Sun Goes Down

24 American Beauty Rose
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:12 Mag: 165.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!