Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The Columbia Years, 1943-1952, Vol. 11 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Frank Sinatra
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Peachtree Street

2 Should I?

3 You Do Something To Me

4 Lover

5 When You're Smiling

6 It's Only A Paper Moon

7 My Blue Heaven

8 The Continental

9 Goodnight Irene

10 Dear Little Boy Of Mine

11 Life Is So Peculiar

12 Accidents Will Happen

13 One Finger Melody

14 Remember Me In Your Dreams

15 If Only She'd Look My Way

16 London By Night

17 Meet Me At The Copa

18 Come Back To Sorrento (Torna A Surriento)

19 April In Paris

20 I Guess I'll Have To Dream The Rest

21 Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)

22 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

23 Take My Love

24 I Am Loved

25 You Don't Remind Me

26 Love Means Love

27 Cherry Pies Ought To Be You
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:13 Mag: 166.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!