Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The Columbia Years, 1943-1952, Vol. 12 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Frank Sinatra
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Faithful

2 You're The One

3 There's Something Missing

4 Hello, Young Lovers

5 We Kiss In A Shadow

6 I Whistle A Happy Tune

7 I'm A Fool To Want You

8 Love Me

9 Mama Will Bark

10 It's A Long Way (From Your House To My House)

11 Castle Rock

12 Farewell, Farewell To Love

13 Deep Night

14 A Good Man Is Hard To Find

15 I Could Write A Book

16 I Hear A Rhapsody

17 Walkin' In The Sunshine

18 My Girl

19 Feet Of Clay

20 Don't Ever Be Afraid To Go Home

21 Luna Rossa (Blushing Moon)

22 The Birth Of The Blues

23 Azure-Te (Paris Blues)

24 Tennessee Newsboy (The Newsboy Blues)

25 Bim Bam Baby

26 Why Try To Change Me Now
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:16 Mag: 167.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!