Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The Columbia Years, 1943-1952, Vol. 3 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Frank Sinatra
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Someone to Watch Over Me

2 You Go To My Head

3 These Foolish Things

4 I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)

5 The House I Live In

6 Day By Day

7 Nancy (With The Laughing Face)

8 You Are Too Beautiful

9 America The Beautiful

10 Silent Night

11 The Moon Was Yellow

12 I Only Have Eyes For You

13 The Old School Teacher

14 Just An Old Stone House

15 Full Moon and Empty Arms

16 Oh, What It Seemed To Be

17 I Have But One Heart

18 Ghost Of A Chance

19 Why Shouldn't I?

20 Try A Little Tenderness

21 Paradise

22 All Through The Day

23 One Love

24 Two Hearts Are Better Than One

25 How Cute Can You Be?
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:16 Mag: 158.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!