Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The Columbia Years, 1943-1952, Vol. 4 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Frank Sinatra
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 From This Day Forward

2 Where Is My Bess?

3 Begin The Beguine

4 Something Old, Something New

5 They Say It's Wonderful

6 That Old Black Magic

7 The Girl That I Marry

8 I Fall In Love With You Ev'ry Day

9 How Deep Is The Ocean (How Blue Is The Sky)

10 Home On The Range

11 The Song Is You

12 Soliloquy (parts 1 & 2)

13 Somewhere In The Night

14 Could'ja?

15 Five Minutes More

16 The Things We Did Last Summer

17 You'll Know When It Happens

18 This Is The Night

19 The Coffee Song

20 Among My Souvenirs

21 I Love You (from The Song Of Norway)

22 September Song

23 Blue Skies

24 Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:16 Mag: 159.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!