Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The Columbia Years, 1943-1952, Vol. 7 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Frank Sinatra
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 But Beautiful

2 A Fellow Needs A Girl

3 So Far

4 It All Came True

5 Can't You Just See Yourself?

6 You're My Girl

7 All Of Me

8 I'll Make Up For Ev'rything

9 Strange Music

10 Laura

11 Night And Day

12 My Cousin Louella

13 We Just Couldn't Say Goodbye

14 S'posin'

15 Just For Now

16 None But The Lonely Heart

17 The Night We Called It A Day

18 The Song Is You

19 What'll I Do

20 Poinciana

21 (I Offer You The Moon) Senorita

22 The Music Stopped
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:09 Mag: 162.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!