Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The Columbia Years, 1943-1952, Vol. 8 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Frank Sinatra
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Mean To Me

2 Spring Is Here

3 Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)

4 When You Awake

5 It Never Entered My Mind

6 I've Got A Crush On You

7 Body And Soul

8 I'm Glad There Is You

9 I Went Down To Virginia

10 If I Only Had A Match

11 If I Steal A Kiss

12 Autumn In New York

13 Everybody Loves Somebody

14 A Little Learnin' Is A Dangerous Thing (Part 1)

15 A Little Learnin' Is A Dangerous Thing (Part 2)

16 Ever Homeward

17 But None Like You

18 Catana

19 Why Was I Born?

20 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear

21 O Little Town Of Bethlehem

22 White Christmas

23 For Every Man There's A Woman
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:14 Mag: 163.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!